How About a BBW Sandwich?

dc191512939f9e7587861d060351f1d7So, after my first meeting with The Truth, I decided that I needed more, and I needed it often.  Unfortunately, as life shit happens, I would have to wait a few weeks.  He had training on base, I got the flu, life was getting in the way of my pussy having fun with that glorious cock and the bitch down below was not happy.  Finally, the sun parted the clouds, and after 22 days, we were going to meet at my house and christen every spot we possibly could.  A few hours before he was scheduled to arrive, I received a call from Thor asking me if I was free for a few hours of fun.  I explained that I had someone already on their way, but if both of them were cool with it, I would totally be up for my first threesome.  I mean, what cougar BBW wouldn’t want to be the middle of a sandwich that had two hot as sin men playing the bread role?

Both were more than happy to make yet another of my sexual fantasies come true.  Of course my husband was down for it was well. I mean, he got to sit back, hear his wife moan with pleasure, watch her take two men at once, and never lift a finger in the process.  It was a cuck’s dream come true. The Truth arrived at the house first.  We took one look at each other, and pretty much mauled each other all the way up the stairs to my play room.  Yeah, my husband and I had decided to turn one of our spare rooms into my room for just such playtime with the FWB.  By the time that we fell onto the bed, his cock was already 9″ into my pussy, and I was working on my second orgasm.

Thor arrived a few minutes later, and his introduction to The Truth was me riding him like he was a stallion, and I was planning to win some sort of a prize for form and the decibel of my moans.  I remember little of how he introduced himself into the play, I was well on my way to blacking out from the orgasms I had already experienced, but the next thing my brain comprehended was that The Truth was showing me what it felt like to be fucked doggy by a true BBC to the point that he broke through my cervix, and Thor was introducing me to my first spit roast as he fed me his cock.  After just a few minutes, I had a load in my mouth to fill my belly, The Truth was pumping such a huge load in my uterus I could feel it filling every inch of my womb, and I squirted for the first time in my life.

OK, let’s take a moment here.  For any woman who has never heard of squirting, much less ever experienced it, at first it’s embarrassing.  I thought my bladder had released until I saw the fluid flowing down my legs, all over The Truth and covering my hardwood floor was very much cum and not pee.  Still embarrassed, I started to apologize to all involved, when I saw Thor and The Truth high-five like they had accomplished the most amazing feat in the history of mankind.  Lips trembling, tears starting to leak a little due to my utter horror at what had just happened, The Truth saw that I did not understand and started to explain.  While Thor and the husband went downstairs to swap stories about what they had seen and experienced, my beautiful, knowing Truth led me to the shower to cleanse me.  Kiss me.  Hold me.  Make love to me in the shower.  All the while he was telling me that what happened was amazing.  That he wanted to see me experience it again.  He washed me from head to toe, and I returned the favor.  We kissed, we fucked, we held one another in that shower until I felt ready to experience more with them both.  We ended that night with me not able to truly walk, The Truth asking for a one-on-one night with me (to which the husband would agree), and Thor deciding that our time to explore more had passed.

I never really talked to The Truth about that night.  I never got to explain to him how I felt during and after.  If I could speak to him today, I would tell him….

You always knew how to introduce me to the life of being your submissive without being pushy or forcing it on me.  That night, when you shared me with Thor for one last time, I understand it was your way of presenting your dominance and ownership of me, but in a way that would not scare me.  You guided Thor with what was acceptable to you as my master, and he responded without argument.  You showed me that I did not need Thor anymore, even as you shared me with him.  You showed me that even with my husband there, YOU owned my body and my spirit.  That while my heart lay with him, all else were yours to command.  I realize now that my body followed you like a puppet to a puppet master.  You introduced me to after care that night.  You saw that your submissive needed to be with just you, to feel you, to serve you, and to have you care for her intimately, and you made that time so special I still feel you in that shower today as I remember.  We would pay for that time in the weeks to come.  The fact that we were so wrapped in each other that we forgot the basic rules.  We would pay, but I would pay most.  I still pay today as I remember the truth in your actions at the moment, but cry at the lies that your actions would finally portrayNo matter, that night, those moments in the shower showed me what it was like to have a Sir that would care for me, guide me without force or overloading my mind.  I still gauge all others by you and by how they provide aftercare and prevent subdrop.  You taught me what it was like to have the best that night.  I only wish the fantasy could have lasted.  I wish we had remembered the base rule.  I wish you were still here, because I need you today as much as I did then.  My submissive yearns for her master, your master calls still to my slave’s soul.

Leave a Reply

